2013 Results

2013 Eisteddfod Part Two (July/August)

Click on the links below to view Results (PDFs)

 

2013 Eisteddfod Part One (May)

All Results have now been posted.

  • Click here to view the Results from Friday May 10, 2013
  • Click here to view the Results from Saturday May 11 and Sunday May 12, 2013
  • Click here to view the Results from Monday May 13, 2013
  • Click here to view the Results from Friday May 17 and Saturday May 18, 2013
  • Click here to view the Results from Sunday May 19 and Monday May 20, 2013
  • Click here to view the Results from Wednesday May 22 to Friday May 24, 2013
  • Click here to view the Results from Saturday May 25 to Tuesday May 28, 2013
  • Click here to view the Recipients of Scholarships, Bursaries, Aggregate Trophies, Awards for May 2013

Previous Results

To view Results from previous years click here: 2012 Eisteddfod Results

 

Comments are closed.