Results 2019

Part 2 Results – July/August

Thursday 25 July:  Session 1Session 2Session 3 -pm

Friday 26 July:  Session 3 -am;  Session 4Session 5

Saturday 27 July:  Session 6; Session 7; Session 8; Session 9; Session 10Session 11

Sunday 28 July:  Session 12Session 13Session 14Session 15Session 16

Monday 29 July:  Session 17Session 18;  Session 19Session 20; Session 21Session 22                                 Session 23

Tuesday 30 July:  Session 24Session 25Session 26Session 27Session 28;                                                      Session 29;  Session 30Session 31Session 32

Wednesday 31 July:  Session 33;  Session 34Session 35;  Session 36Session 37;                                                       Session 38;  Session 39;

Thursday 1 August:    Session 40Session 41Session 42Session 43

Friday 2 August:  Session 44Session 45Session 46

DANCE RESULTS:

Friday 2 August:  Session 47;   Session 48;   Session 49

Saturday 3 August:  Session 50;   Session 51;   Session 52

Sunday 4 August:  Session 53;   Session 54Session 55

 

 

 

Part 1 Results – May

Friday 10 May:  Session 1;   Session 2Session 3Session 4Session 5Session 6

Saturday 11 May:   Session 7Session 8Session 9Session 10Session 11Session 12;    

                                  Session 13Session 14Session 15

Sunday 12 May:   Session 16;  Session 17;   Session 18;   Session 19

Monday 13 May:  Session 20Session 21;  Session 22Session 23Session 24Session 25

Tuesday 14 May:  Session 26; Session 27Session 28Session 29Session 30

Friday 17 May:  Session 31;

Saturday 18 May:  Session 32Session 33Session 34

Sunday 19 May:  Session 35;   Session 36;   Session 37;   Session 38

Monday 20 May: Session 39Session 40;  Session 41

Comments are closed.