Results 2016

Part 1 – March – Queensland Eisteddfod

Friday 18 March:   Session 1; Session 2;  Session 3.

Saturday 19 March:  Session 4Session 5;  Session 6;  Session 7Session 8Session 9

Sunday 20 March:  Session 10Session 11Session 12Session 13

Part 2 – July/August

Wednesday 27 July: Session 1Session 2

Thursday 28 July:  Session 3Session 4;  Session 5;  Session 6;  Session 7;  Session 8

Friday 29 July:  Session 9Session 10;  Session 11;  Session 12;  Session 13;  Session 14

Saturday 30 July:  Session 15Session 16;  Session 17;  Session 18;  Session 19; Session 20;                                   Session 21

Sunday 31 July:  Session 22Session 23;  Session 24;  Session 25Session 26Session 27

Monday 1 August:  Session 28Session 29Session 30;

Tuesday 2 August: Session 31;  Session 32;  Session 33

Wednesday 3 August:  Session 34Session 35;  Session 36

Thursday 4 August:  Session 37Session 38;  Session 39

Friday 5 August:  Session 40;  Session 41Session 42;  Session 43;  Session 44;  Session 45

Saturday 6 August:  Session 46; Session 47; Session 48; Session 49; Session 50Session 51

Sunday 7 August:  Session 52Session 53Session 54Session 55Session 56; Session 57

Monday 8 August:  Session 58Session 59

Comments are closed.