Results 2015

Click on the links below to see the results from each session each day.

Part 1 – May

Sunday 10 May:  Session 44Session 45;  Session 46Session 47Session 48;

Session 49Session 50Session 51

Saturday 9 May:  Session 35;  Session 36Session 37;   Session 38;   Session 39;

Session 40Session 42Session 43

Friday 8 May:  Session 29Session 30Session 31Session 32Session 33;  Session 34

Thursday 7 May:  Session 26Session 27Session 28

Wednesday 6 May: Session 20; Session 21; Session 22Session 23Session 24Session 25

Tuesday 5 May: Session 14Session 15Session 16Session 17Session 18Session 19

Monday 4 May:  Session 8Session 9Session 10;  Session 11Session 12Session 13

Sunday 3 May: Session 1Session 2Session 3Session 4Session 5; Session 6; Session 7

Part 2 – July/August

Wednesday 22 July: Session 1Session 2Session 3

Thursday 23 July: Session 4Session 5;  Session 6Session 7Session 8Session 9

Friday 24 July: Session 10Session 11Session 12Session 13;  Session 14;  Session 15

Saturday 25 July: Session 16Session 17;  Session 18; Session 19;  Session 20

Sunday 26 July:  Session 21Session 22; Session 23; Session 24; Session 25Session 26

Monday 27 July: Session 27Session 28;  Session 29;  Session 30;  Session 31

Tuesday 28 July:  Session 32Session 33;  Session 34

Wednesday 29 July:  Session 35; Session 36; Session 37; Session 38; Session 39;

Session 40

Thursday 30 July: Session 41; Session 42;  Session 43

Friday 31 July:  Session 44;  Session 45;  Session 46Session 47Session 48;  Session 49

Saturday 1 August:  Session 50;  Session 51; Session 52; Session 53; Session 54; Session 55

Sunday 2 August:  Session 56; Session 57Session 58Session 59Session 60;  Session 61

Monday 3 August:  Session 62Session 63

Comments are closed.